We are trying to build a list of research webpages/blogs run by BSPID members. Please contact us if you would like your details on this page.

Timothy Bates (University of Edinburgh)

Jan Böhnke (University of York)

Derwin Chan (University of Hong Kong)

Andrew Cooper (Goldsmiths, University of London)

Philip Corr (City, University of London)

Eamonn Ferguson (University of Nottingham)

Veena Kumari (Kings College, London)

Gary Lewis (Royal Holloway, University of London)

John Maltby (University of Leicester)

Roger Moore (University of Portsmouth)

Paul Morris (University of Portsmouth)

Adam Perkins (Kings College, London)

Alan Pickering (Goldsmiths, University of London)

Alex Sumich (Nottingham Trent University)

Mary Stewart (Heriot-Watt University)

Joachim Stoeber (University of Kent)

Ian Tharp (University of Greenwich)

Sophie Von Stumm (Goldsmiths, University of London)

Alex Wood (University of Stirling)